FRENCH VOICE OVER

PROFESSIONAL MALE FRENCH VOICE OVER TALENT

TV SPOT

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue

TV SPOT

Indeed 'The Dream'

TV SPOT

Photobox 'Dog Warrior

TV SPOT

Okay ‘Love Hurts’

TV SPOT

Square ‘Optimise'

WEB SPOT

Playstation Plus

TV SPOT

Hotels.com 'Breathtaking'

CORPORATE

Abbaye de Talloires

TV SPOT

U-Power

CORPORATE

Rodenstock

TV SPOT

La Poste Mobile

CORPORATE

Motosacoche

TV SPOT

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue

TV SPOT

Indeed 'The Dream'

TV SPOT

Photobox 'Dog Warrior

TV SPOT

Okay ‘Love Hurts’

TV SPOT

Square ‘Optimise'

WEB SPOT

Playstation Plus

TV SPOT

Hotels.com 'Breathtaking'

CORPORATE

Abbaye de Talloires

TV SPOT

U-Power

CORPORATE

Rodenstock

TV SPOT

La Poste Mobile

CORPORATE

Motosacoche

WELCOME TO MY WEBSITE

I am Pierre Maubouché, professional French male voice over artist since 1994. If you watch TV, listen to the radio, or go to the cinema, you have already heard my work. My voice is often described as reassuring, human, warm, credible, masculine, sincere, and seductive.

I work from my own connected recording studio, as well as in post-production studios. My studio is not a 'home studio.' It is a genuine dedicated recording studio, professionally designed, soundproofed and acoustically treated. It's equipped with the same gear found in commercial post-production studios: Neumann U87 and Sennheiser MKH416 microphones, Avalon VT-737SP preamp, SSL interface, Pro Tools, Source Connect... (more about my voice over recording studio here)

As a professional voiceover actor, my job is to add value to your script. That's what I've been doing for 30 years, having been selected for hundreds of voice-over casting sessions, with thousands of satisfied clients all over the world.

Clients Pierre Maubouche male voice-over

In my voice over portfolio

    • A a large number of TV commercialsradio & web and billboards for major brands such as Renault, Coca Cola, Indeed, Dolce&Gabbana, Hotels.com, McDonald's, Le Rustique, Decathlon, La Poste Mobile, Playstation, Citroën, Glenfiddich, Fanta, Krups (...)
    • - dozens of video games Riders Republic (for which I also did the art direction for the French version for Ubisoft), Disco Elysium, Metal Gear Solid, Guitar Hero, Colin McRae (...)
    • Network imaging (channel voices, autopromos, links, sweepers) : Discovery, ESPN, Netflix, MTV, National Geographic, CNN, Bloomberg, Cartoon Network, Telefoot, WuakiTV (...)
    • The narration of many audiobooks, documentaries, dozens of movies...

I am native French with a neutral accent (what is called 'Parisian accent' in North America). I am bilingual French/English, having lived in both the United States and Great Britain for an extended period of time. I work in both French and English with a slight French or continental accent TV advert for the O2 mobile network or caricatured as in this advertising for Le Rustique Camembert, and in French with an English or American accent. As a result, I am sometimes involved in voice casting for the French and English versions of the same project.

If I'm not the right fit for your casting, I'd be happy to help you with your voice over casting, and recommend French voice over colleagues who would be more suitable. And if your project and my work are aligned, don't hesitate to get in touch to discuss further!

CLIENT FEEDBACK

I was lucky enough to work with Pierre (as artistic director) on the extreme sports game Riders Republic. This was a long project (usually localisation dubbing is condensed into one or two weeks) - in this case, we worked together every day for almost two months.
I was able to observe Pierre interacting with experienced and beginner voice actors, and I appreciated his professionalism, his experienced and passionate management of the set, his open-mindedness, and the healthy, efficient, and very supportive working atmosphere that resulted from it. It's one of the best collaborations I've experienced in twenty years of my career.
And when he steps behind the microphone, you can feel a complete mastery of his voice; he is a professional and an artist whom I highly recommend.
 

Gérard Barnaud, Localisation Director, Ubisoft

I wanted to thank you personally for working with us. It was a real pleasure working with you and the result was really great, a real identity on the channel

Anne-Sophie Channoux, Channel Director, Discovery France

I couldn’t imagine our 'French Cheese' TV spot without your voice. You smashed it. Thanks for being amazing

Christopher Lawson, CEO, I Am In Here

Over the many years I’ve worked with Pierre, he’s never failed to deliver the goods. He’s always quick to grasp what’s required while constantly delivering beyond expectations and he is a true pleasure to record and work with. As a sound engineer working in a high-end London facility, I’m also really impressed with the quality of voice recordings produced by his own studio.

Iain Grant, Sound Engineer, WAM London (ex-Triangle)

It fits in great and sounds brilliant! Thank you so much for fitting this in last minute and for your hard work. I’ll definitely keep you in mind for any future French VO work that comes in

Andrew Sones, Creative Director, Ministry of Motion

Great studio Pierre! But to be honest you would sound great on a tin can and a piece of string

Michael Powell, Head of Sound, Prodigious Worldwide

It would be unfair to simply call Pierre a 'voice-over actor'. He is an accomplished actor. In an instant, he became Ben the Bodyguard, not only by lending him his voice, but also by giving him a soul.

Stefan Telegdy, CEO Nerd Communications, & Partner, Embassy Of Dreams

WELCOME TO MY WEBSITE

I am Pierre Maubouché, professional French male voice over artist since 1994. If you watch TV, listen to the radio, or go to the cinema, you have already heard my work. My voice is often described as reassuring, human, warm, credible, masculine, sincere, and seductive.

I work from my own connected recording studio, as well as in post-production studios. My studio is not a 'home studio.' It is a genuine dedicated recording studio, professionally designed, soundproofed and acoustically treated. It's equipped with the same gear found in commercial post-production studios: Neumann U87 and Sennheiser MKH416 microphones, Avalon VT-737SP preamp, SSL interface, Pro Tools, Source Connect... (more about my voice over recording studio here)

As a professional voiceover actor, my job is to add value to your script. That's what I've been doing for 30 years, having been selected for hundreds of voice-over casting sessions, with thousands of satisfied clients all over the world.

Clients Pierre Maubouche male voice-over

 

In my voice over portfolio

    • A a large number of TV commercialsradio & web and billboards for major brands such as Renault, Coca Cola, Indeed, Dolce&Gabbana, Hotels.com, McDonald's, Le Rustique, Decathlon, La Poste Mobile, Playstation, Citroën, Glenfiddich, Fanta, Krups (...)
    • - dozens of video games Riders Republic (for which I also did the art direction for the French version for Ubisoft), Disco Elysium, Metal Gear Solid, Guitar Hero, Colin McRae (...)
    • Network imaging (channel voices, autopromos, links, sweepers) : Discovery, ESPN, Netflix, MTV, National Geographic, CNN, Bloomberg, Cartoon Network, Telefoot, ITV, Channel 4, Sky, WuakiTV (...)

I am native French with a neutral accent (what is called 'Parisian accent' in North America). I am bilingual French/English, having lived in both the United States and Great Britain for an extended period of time. I work in both French and English with a slight French or continental accent TV advert for the O2 mobile network or caricatured as in this advertising for Le Rustique Camembert, and in French with an English or American accent. As a result, I am sometimes involved in voice casting for the French and English versions of the same project.

If I'm not the right fit for your casting, I'd be happy to help you with your voice over casting, and recommend French voice over colleagues who would be more suitable. And if your project and my work are aligned, don't hesitate to get in touch to discuss further!

CLIENT FEEDBACK

I was lucky enough to work with Pierre (as artistic director) on the extreme sports game Riders Republic. This was a long project (usually localisation dubbing is condensed into one or two weeks) - in this case, we worked together every day for almost two months.
I was able to observe Pierre interacting with experienced and beginner voice actors, and I appreciated his professionalism, his experienced and passionate management of the set, his open-mindedness, and the healthy, efficient, and very supportive working atmosphere that resulted from it. It's one of the best collaborations I've experienced in twenty years of my career.
And when he steps behind the microphone, you can feel a complete mastery of his voice; he is a professional and an artist whom I highly recommend.
 

Gérard Barnaud, Localisation Director, Ubisoft

I wanted to thank you personally for working with us. It's been a real pleasure working with you and the result was really top-notch, a real identity on the channel

Anne-Sophie Channoux, Channel Director, Discovery France

I couldn’t imagine our 'French Cheese' TV spot without your voice. You smashed everything. Thank you for being incredible 

Christopher Lawson, CEO, I Am In Here

Over the many years I’ve worked with Pierre, he’s never failed to deliver the goods. He’s always quick to grasp what’s required while constantly delivering beyond expectations and he is a true pleasure to record and work with. As a sound engineer working in a high-end London facility, I’m also really impressed with the quality of voice recordings produced by his own studio.

Iain Grant, Sound Engineer, WAM London (ex-Triangle)

It fits in great and sounds brilliant! Thank you so much for fitting this in last minute and for your hard work. I’ll definitely keep you in mind for any future French VO work that comes in

Andrew Sones, Creative Director, Ministry of Motion

Great studio Pierre! But to be honest you would sound great on a tin can and a piece of string

Michael Powell, Head of Sound, Prodigious Worldwide

It would be unfair to simply call Pierre a voice-over actor. He's an accomplished actor. In an instant, he became Ben the Bodyguard, not only by lending him his voice, but also by giving him a soul.

Stefan Telegdy, CEO Nerd Communications, & Partner, Embassy Of Dreams

GET IN TOUCH

"*" indicates required fields

I agree to voixoff.pro collecting and storing data I submit through this form*

VOIX OFF HOMME

COMÉDIEN VOIX OFF PROFESSIONNEL

SPOT TV

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue

SPOT TV

Indeed ‘Le Rêve’

SPOT TV

Photobox ‘Dog Warrior’

SPOT TV

Okay ‘Love Hurts’

SPOT TV

Square ‘Optimisez’

SPOT WEB

Playstation Plus

SPOT TV

Hotels.com ‘Trop Beau’

INSTITUTIONNEL

Abbaye de Talloires

SPOT TV

U-Power

INSTITUTIONNEL

Rodenstock

SPOT TV

La Poste Mobile

INSTITUTIONNEL

Motosacoche

SPOT TV

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue

SPOT TV

Indeed ‘Le Rêve’

SPOT TV

Photobox ‘Dog Warrior’

SPOT TV

Okay ‘Love Hurts’

SPOT TV

Square ‘Optimisez’

SPOT WEB

Playstation Plus

SPOT TV

Hotels.com ‘Trop Beau’

INSTITUTIONNEL

Abbaye de Talloires

SPOT TV

U-Power

INSTITUTIONNEL

Rodenstock

SPOT TV

La Poste Mobile

INSTITUTIONNEL

Motosacoche

BIENVENUE SUR VOIXOFF.PRO

Je suis Pierre Maubouché, comédien voix off homme professionnel depuis 1994. Si vous regardez la télé, écoutez la radio ou allez au cinéma, vous avez déjà entendu mon travail. Vous cherchez une voix off grave, une voix off masculine, chaude, séduisante, une voix off posée, humaine, une voix off crédible, sincère ? Vous l’avez trouvé.

Je travaille depuis mon propre studio d’enregistrement connecté, et en studio post-prod. Mon studio n’est pas un ‘home studio’. C’est un vrai studio d’enregistrement dédié, conçu professionnellement, isolé phoniquement et acoustiquement traité. Il est équipé du même matériel que l’on trouve dans les studios de post-production commerciaux : micros Neumann U87 et Sennheiser MKH416, préampli Avalon VT-737SP, interface SSL, Pro Tools, Source Connect… (plus sur mon studio d’enregistrement voix off ici)

En tant que comédien voix off professionnel, mon travail est d’apporter une valeur ajoutée à votre script. C’est ce que je fais depuis 30 ans, ayant été sélectionné dans des centaines de castings voix off, avec des milliers de clients satisfaits partout dans le monde.

Clients Pierre Maubouche voix off homme

Dans mon portfolio voix off

    • Un grand nombre de spots TV, radio & web et billboards pour les plus grandes marques telles que Renault, Coca Cola, Indeed, Dolce&Gabbana, Hotels.com, McDonald’s, Le Rustique, Decathlon, La Poste Mobile, Playstation, Citroën, Glenfiddich, Fanta, Krups (…)
    • Des dizaines de jeux vidéo : Riders Republic (dont j’ai aussi assuré la direction artistique de la version française pour Ubisoft), Disco Elysium, Metal Gear Solid, Guitar Hero, Colin McRae (…)
    • Habillage antenne (voix de chaîne, autopromos, liens, sweepers) : Discovery, ESPN, Netflix, MTV, National Geographic, CNN, Bloomberg, Cartoon Network, Telefoot, WuakiTV (…)
    • La narration de nombreux livres audio, documentaires, des dizaines de films…

Je suis français avec accent neutre (pas belge ou suisse), bilingue français/anglais ayant longtemps vécu aux États-Unis et en Grande-Bretagne. Je travaille donc à la fois en français, en anglais avec accent français léger comme dans ce spot TV pour le réseau mobile O2 ou caricatural comme dans cette publicité pour le camembert Le Rustique, et en français avec accent anglais ou américain. Je suis donc parfois dans le casting voix off des versions française et anglaise d’un même projet.

Si je ne corresponds pas à votre casting, je serais heureux de vous aider dans votre casting voix off , et de vous recommander des collègues comédiens voix off qui seraient plus appropriés. Et si votre projet et mon travail sont alignés, n’hésitez pas à me contacter pour en discuter !

AVIS CLIENTS

J’ai eu la chance de travailler avec Pierre (avec sa casquette de directeur artistique) sur le jeu de sports extrêmes Riders Republic, un projet long (d’habitude les doublages de localisation sont condensés sur une ou deux semaines) – là, nous avons travaillé ensemble quotidiennement pendant près de deux mois.
J’ai pu observer Pierre interagir avec des comédiens confirmés et des comédiens débutants et j’ai apprécié son professionnalisme, sa gestion expérimentée et passionnée du plateau, son ouverture d’esprit et l’ambiance de travail saine, efficace et très bienveillante qui en a découlé. C’est une des meilleures collaborations que j’ai vécue en vingt ans de carrière.
Et quand il passe derrière le micro, on sent une complète maîtrise de la voix, c’est un professionnel et un artiste que je recommande chaudement.
 

Gérard Barnaud, Directeur de Localisation, Ubisoft

Je voulais te remercier personnellement de ton travail avec nous. Ça a été un vrai plaisir de travailler avec toi et le résultat était vraiment top, une vraie identité sur la chaîne

Anne-Sophie Channoux, Directrice de Chaîne, Discovery France

Je ne peux pas imaginer notre spot TV ‘Fromage Français’ sans ta voix. Tu as tout cassé. Merci d’être incroyable

Christopher Lawson, Directeur, I Am In Here

Depuis que je travaille avec Pierre (de longues années), il n’a jamais manqué de ‘livrer la marchandise’. Il saisit toujours très rapidement ce qu’on attend de lui tout en allant constamment au delà des attentes, et c’est un réel plaisir de travailler avec lui. En tant qu’ingé son travaillant pour un des meilleurs studios de Londres, je suis également réellement impressionné par la qualité des enregistrements produits dans son propre studio

Iain Grant, Ingénieur Son, WAM London (ex-Triangle)

Ton travail est parfait et le son est top ! Merci mille fois d’avoir accepté la séance avec un délai si court, et pour ton excellent boulot. Tu es en haut de ma liste quand j’aurai un autre enregistrement en français

Andrew Sones, Directeur de Création, Ministry Of Motion

Superbe studio Pierre ! Mais honnêtement, ta voix sonnerait bien avec une boîte de conserve et un bout de ficelle

Michael Powell, Head of Sound, Prodigious Worldwide

Se limiter à appeler Pierre ‘comédien voix off”’serait injuste. C’est un acteur accompli. En un instant, il est devenu Ben the Bodyguard, non seulement en lui prêtant sa voix, mais aussi en lui donnant une âme

Stefan Telegdy, Président Nerd Communications, & associé, Embassy Of Dreams

BIENVENUE SUR VOIXOFF.PRO

Je suis Pierre Maubouché, comédien voix off homme professionnel depuis 1994. Si vous regardez la télé, écoutez la radio ou allez au cinéma, vous avez déjà entendu mon travail. Vous cherchez une voix off grave, une voix off masculine, chaude, séduisante, une voix off posée, humaine, une voix off crédible, sincère ? Vous l’avez trouvé.

Je travaille depuis mon propre studio d’enregistrement connecté, et en studio post-prod. Mon studio n’est pas un ‘home studio’. C’est un vrai studio d’enregistrement dédié, conçu professionnellement, isolé phoniquement et acoustiquement traité. Il est équipé du même matériel que l’on trouve dans les studios d’enregistrement post-production commerciaux : micros Neumann U87 et Sennheiser MKH416, préampli Avalon VT-737SP, interface SSL, Pro Tools, Source Connect… (plus sur mon studio d’enregistrement voix off ici)

En tant que comédien voix off professionnel, mon travail est d’apporter une valeur ajoutée à votre script. C’est ce que je fais depuis 30 ans, ayant été sélectionné dans des centaines de castings voix off, avec des milliers de clients satisfaits partout dans le monde.

Clients Pierre Maubouche voix off homme

 

Mon portfolio voix off

    • Un grand nombre de spots TV, radio & web et billboards pour les plus grandes marques telles que Renault, Coca Cola, Indeed, Dolce&Gabbana, Hotels.com, McDonald’s, Le Rustique, Decathlon, La Poste Mobile, Playstation, Citroën, Glenfiddich, Fanta, Krups (…)
    • Des dizaines de jeux vidéo : Riders Republic (dont j’ai aussi assuré la direction artistique de la version française pour Ubisoft), Disco Elysium, Metal Gear Solid, Guitar Hero, Colin McRae (…)
    • Habillage antenne (voix de chaîne, autopromos, liens, sweepers) : Discovery, ESPN, Netflix, MTV, National Geographic, CNN, Bloomberg, Cartoon Network, Telefoot, ITV, Channel 4, Sky, WuakiTV (…)

Je suis français avec accent neutre (pas belge ou suisse), bilingue français/anglais ayant longtemps vécu aux États-Unis et en Grande-Bretagne. Je travaille donc à la fois en français, en anglais avec accent français léger comme dans ce spot TV pour le réseau mobile O2 ou caricatural comme dans cette publicité pour le camembert Le Rustique, et en français avec accent anglais ou américain. Je suis donc parfois dans le casting voix off des versions française et anglaise d’un même projet.

Si je ne corresponds pas à votre casting, je serais heureux de vous aider dans votre casting voix off , et de vous recommander des collègues comédiens voix off qui seraient plus appropriés. Et si votre projet et mon travail sont alignés, n’hésitez pas à me contacter pour en discuter !

AVIS CLIENTS

J’ai eu la chance de travailler avec Pierre (avec sa casquette de directeur artistique) sur le jeu de sports extrêmes Riders Republic, un projet long (d’habitude les doublages de localisation sont condensés sur une ou deux semaines) – là, nous avons travaillé ensemble quotidiennement pendant près de deux mois.
J’ai pu observer Pierre interagir avec des comédiens confirmés et des comédiens débutants et j’ai apprécié son professionnalisme, sa gestion expérimentée et passionnée du plateau, son ouverture d’esprit et l’ambiance de travail saine, efficace et très bienveillante qui en a découlé. C’est une des meilleures collaborations que j’ai vécue en vingt ans de carrière.
Et quand il passe derrière le micro, on sent une complète maîtrise de la voix, c’est un professionnel et un artiste que je recommande chaudement.
 

Gérard Barnaud, Directeur de Localisation, Ubisoft

Je voulais te remercier personnellement de ton travail avec nous. Ça a été un vrai plaisir de travailler avec toi et le résultat était vraiment top, une vraie identité sur la chaîne

Anne-Sophie Channoux, Directrice de Chaîne, Discovery France

Je ne peux pas imaginer notre spot TV ‘Fromage Français’ sans ta voix. Tu as tout fracassé. Merci d’être incroyable 

Christopher Lawson, Directeur, I Am In Here

Depuis que je travaille avec Pierre (de longues années), il n’a jamais manqué de ‘livrer la marchandise’. Il saisit toujours très rapidement ce qu’on attend de lui tout en allant constamment au delà des attentes, et c’est un réel plaisir de travailler avec lui. En tant qu’ingé son travaillant pour un des meilleurs studios de Londres, je suis également réellement impressionné par la qualité des enregistrements produits dans son propre studio

Iain Grant, Ingénieur Son, WAM London (ex-Triangle)

Ton travail est parfait et le son est top ! Merci mille fois d’avoir accepté la séance avec un délai si court, et pour ton excellent boulot. Tu es en haut de ma liste quand j’aurai un autre enregistrement en français

Andrew Sones, Directeur de Création, Ministry Of Motion

Superbe studio Pierre ! Mais honnêtement, ta voix sonnerait bien avec une boîte de conserve et un bout de ficelle

Michael Powell, Head of Sound, Prodigious Worldwide

Se limiter à appeler Pierre ‘comédien voix off’ serait injuste. C’est un acteur accompli. En un instant, il est devenu Ben the Bodyguard, non seulement en lui prêtant sa voix, mais aussi en lui donnant une âme

Stefan Telegdy, Président Nerd Communications, & associé, Embassy Of Dreams

CONTACT

 * indique les champs nécessaires

J'accepte que voixoff.pro collecte et stocke les données que je soumets via ce formulaire*